Items Are Available in the U.S. Only and Include Shipping and Handling.
(Items usually ship within 2 weeks of purchase order)


Flatt Lonesome – Runaway Trains

Runaway Train2016
1. You’ll Pay
2. Still Feeling Blue
3. You’re The One
4. In The Heat Of The Fire
5. Don’t Come Running
6. In The Morning
7. Road To Nottingham
8. New Leease On Life
9.  Casting All Your Cares On Him
10. Mixed Up Mess Of A Heart
11. Letting Go
12. Runaway Train

$17.99 (incl. S&H) 



Flatt Lonesome Too 2015
1. So Far

2. Make It Through The Day
3. Dangerous Dan
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Slowly Getting You Out Of The Way
6. I Can’t Be Bothered
7. He Still Hears
8. It’s Probably Just Her Memory Again
9. Letters Have No Arms
10. I’m Ready Now
11. I Thought You Were Someone I Knew
12. How Long

$17.99 (incl. S&H)



Flatt Lonesome 2014
1. You’ll Get No More Of Me

2. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
3. Just Any Moment

4. One Foot In The Grave
5. Draggin’ My Heart Around
6. My Favorite Memory
7. I’m Blue
8. Jackson
9. I’d Miss You
10. The Right Side
11. Boondocks

$17.99 (incl. S&H)

New T-Shirts Available Now!!

Heather Green
Flatt Lonesome
Logo T-Shirt
(Preshrunk 60/40 Poly/Cotton)

$25.00 (Incl. S&H)


Heather Grey
Flatt Lonesome
Logo T-Shirt
(Preshrunk 60/40 Poly/Cotton)

$25.00 (Incl. S&H)



Green Trucker Hat
Distressed with
Snap Closure Back

$29.00 (Incl. S&H)

button_itunes  button_amazon  button_googleplay